Current favs

Listening: I’m listening Borodin’s String Quartets #1 and 2 (performed by the Borodin String Quartet on EMI/Melodiya) and love them.  I discovered them while watching Little Match Girl, which comes with the DVD release of Disney’s Little Mermaid.

Reading: Recent news about A Song of Ice and Fire got me going on a ASOIAF binge.  I just finished The Hedge Knight and am reading The Sworn Sword.  I also realized that I don’t know ASOIAF lore well enough =p, so I’ll be rereading that soon.  Luckily, I don’t have any holds at the library.   Winter is coming.

發表迴響

