San Rafael Pilgrimage

More than 50 joined SJCCC’s pilgrimage to San Rafael & Oyster fest in Tomales Bay. Click on the image below to browse the gallery. (I host the pictures myself so it may be slow. Click refresh if pics don’t show)

I didn’t take pictures during the Oyster fest. Let me know if you have pictures to share with us.

Thanks Kenny & Fr. Peter Siu for organizing the activities.

San Rafael

一個回應 to “San Rafael Pilgrimage”

  1. you are speaking of San Rafael catholic church in Marin County, California. Thanks to give me the chance to be there again after ten years, just by seeing your pictures.

    Alberto Rubini

發表迴響

