Buying a vent hood duct cover

I went to Univeristy Electric today to look for a duct cover for a vent hood I bought on ebay.  I wrote my name on the customer wait list. My name is the only name on the list but I still waited 10 minutes. Finally, someone called our name.

Here’s the conversation:

C: customer        S: store

C: I’d like to get a quote for a part accessory.

[Trying to show the salesperson the part number]

S: Where did you get the product?

C: I got it from somewhere else

S: There you go. Let them help you get the item.

[Salesperson immediately walked away]

University Electric is forever crossed out on my vendor’s list.

發表迴響

